Historische Grundwissenschaften und Historische Medienkunde
print


Navigationspfad


Inhaltsbereich

Lehrbeauftrage

Ellen Bošnjak  M.A.

Ellen Bošnjak, M.A.

+49 (0) 89 / 2180-5422

Ellen.Bosnjak@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Ao. Univ.-Prof. Dr. Hubert Emmerig

+43 1 4277-40705

Hubert.Emmerig@univie.ac.at

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Dr. Christian Friedl

Dr. Christian Friedl

+49 (0) 89 / 23031-1322

Christian.Friedl@lrz.uni-muenchen.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Dr. Julian Holzapfl

Dr. Julian Holzapfl

+49 (0) 89 / 28638-2580

julian.holzapfl@bayhsta.bayern.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Dr. Thomas Horst

Dr. Thomas Horst

+49 (0)89 6004-3431

thomas.horst@unibw.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung.

Dr. Christine Steininger

Dr. Christine Steininger

+49 (0) 89 / 23031-1204

c.steininger@lrz.badw-muenchen.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Prof. Dr. Georg Vogeler

Prof. Dr. Georg Vogeler

+43 (0) 316 / 380-8033

georg.vogeler@uni-graz.at

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung

Dr. Bettina Wagner

Dr. Bettina Wagner

+49 (0) 951 / 95503-112

bettina.wagner@staatsbibliothek-bamberg.de

Sprechstunde: nach Vereinbarung